CAMP HILL PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH CONTACT DIRECTORY

Church Office

101 N. 23rd Street, Camp Hill, PA 17011

Phone: 717-737-0488

All staff may be reached through this number during office hours. Messages may be recorded after hours. Home phone numbers are available to members only.

Email: aebeling@thechpc.com

Office Hours:  Monday - Friday, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

CHPC Pastoral Staff

Head of Staff

Reverend Dr. Nancy Conklin

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

         Email: nconklin@thechpc.com

Associate Pastor, Family and Intergenerational Ministry

         ​Reverend Stuart Seelman

         Email: sseelman@thechpc.com

 

Pastoral Care/Visitation

Reverend Don Potter

CHPC Staff

Director of Music & Organist 

         Jerrold Tidwell,

         Email: jtidwell@thechpc.com

​Office Manager

Andrea Ebeling,
Email: aebeling@thechpc.com

Preschool Director

Dana Tarnoci,
Email: dtarnoci@thechpc.com

Custodians

Kem Bonner,
Email: kem.bonner@gmail.com

Frank Smith,
Email: smith.frank.ct@gmail.com