Camp Hill Presbyterian Church is

Devoted to Christ - Committed to Service

Devoted followers of Jesus Christ committed to service in His name; through worship, study, prayer, and praise; through mission to the world near and far; and through ministries of care and comfort to all.

CONTACT

101 N. 23rd Street

Camp Hill, PA 17011

717-737-0488

 

aebeling@thechpc.com

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS

Camp Hill Presbyterian Church is a congregation of the PCUSA.     © 2019 by CHPC 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • YouTube - White Circle

CAMP HILL PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH CONTACT DIRECTORY

Church Office

101 N. 23rd Street, Camp Hill, PA 17011

Phone: 717-737-0488

All staff may be reached through this number during office hours. Messages may be recorded after hours. Home phone numbers are available to members only.

Email: aebeling@thechpc.com

Office Hours:  Monday - Friday, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

CHPC Pastoral Staff

Head of Staff

Reverend Dr. Nancy Conklin

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Email: nconklin@thechpc.com

Temporary Part-Time Associate Pastor

        Reverend Anne Myers
        Office Hours: Monday -Wednesday-Friday, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Email: amyers@thechpc.com

 

Pastoral Care/Visitation

Reverend Don Potter

CHPC Staff

Director of Youth & Christian Education

Lindsay Gottwald,
Email: lgottwald@thechpc.com

Director of Music

Daniel L. Dorty,
Email: ddorty@thechpc.com

Administrative Assistant

Andrea Ebeling,
Email: aebeling@thechpc.com

Preschool Director

Dana Tarnoci,
Email: dtarnoci@thechpc.com

Custodians

Kem Bonner,
Email: kem.bonner@gmail.com

Frank Smith,
Email: smith.frank.ct@gmail.com